2017/2018 CALENDAR

As mentioned during the ACO press conference the dates for the two last rounds of the 2017/2018 Asian Le Mans Series have been changed as follows:
The 3rd and penultimate round of the season in Buriram (Thailand) has been moved by a week and will now be held on Saturday, 13th January 2018, in order to coincide with the national Children’s day which brought a crowd of over 100,000 in 2016.

The final round of the season in Sepang (Malaysia) has been moved as well and will take place on 2nd/4th February in order not to clash with Daytona 24H. This new date will not clash with Chinese New Year which will be on 16th February in 2018.

Zhuhai, China
27-29 OCT 2017
Zhuhai International Circuit
Fuji, Japan
01-03 DEC 2017
Fuji Speedway International Circuit
buriram, thailand
11-13 JAN 2018
Chang International Circuit
sepang, malaysia
02-04 FEB 2018
Sepang International Circuit

drivers championship teams championship